Search Help
Album Only

Dustpan 5 Years - Mixed by Kane Ian

Various Artists

Dustpan Recordings
DP50 | 2012-09-18  
Dustpan Recording's 50th release celebrates the label's 5th anniversary with a DJ mix compilation by Kane Ian. Packed with 13 of the latest and unreleased tracks from the label, the compilation features tunes from Ryan Truman, Fergus, Funk Mediterraneo, CCO, Jon Iler, J.Sweet, Demarkus Lewis, Mike Jules, Mr. Pirated, Cyril Yarisantos, Diem and Kane Ian himself - mixed seamlessly into a 58-minute set by the house music maestro. Started in 2007, Dustpan Recordings has established itself as one of the strongest House Music label around. The compilation continues the tradition of releasing fine quality tunes. We wish to thank you for all the support over the past 5 years.

"Happy 5th Anniversary!" - X-mini

"It's been five great years of Dustpan, and the future definitely looks bright from here!" - ZIGGY

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart