Search Help
Album Only

V.A. Best of 2021

Various Artists

Dopamine White
DPW060 | 2022-01-14  
Dopamine White caps off a successful year with their ‘Best of 2021' collection. Compiled by label boss Nikko.Z, this ten-track offering takes a look back on what has been a memorable twelve months for the fast rising Greek imprint. Continuing to find a healthy medium between progressive house and melodic house and techno, Dopamine White added a wealth of fresh talent to their roster across 2021. Alan Cerra, Axel Zambrano, Eichenbaum, Esteban Ikasovic, Gabo Martin and Jesuan M, Hyunji-A, PASINDU and Ric Niels are just some of the new additions to make a huge impact with stand-alone artist EPs, while more established act such as Dowden, Ewan Rill, Paul Deep, NOIYSE PROJECT and Subandrio delivered their usual brilliance. At just over two years into their journey Dopamine White continues to build momentum as 2021 winds to a close, with key offerings from upstarts Agustin Pengov and Sinan Arsan set to hit the shops. Packing the entire year up into ten selections is no easy feat but label boss Nikko.Z was more than up for the task, selecting his key offerings to reflect back on a memorable year for the label. Enjoy!

Words by Release Promo

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart