Album Only

Ibiza Syrup


Almibar Recordings
ALMB009 | 2012-07-18  
Boom Bah
Original Mix (7:23)
Right in the heart of summer comes another huge release from Almibar Recordings!
Stacked with over 25 great tracks, this compilation will surely get the crowd going and the party jumping.
Titled Ibiza Syrup, these are action packed, sunshine rhythms and Balearic beats that will keep you smiling and dancing all summer long!
Featuring talented producers and artists such as The New Iberican League, Dj Chus, David Penn, Matthew Codek, Robert Gaez, ATFC, The Cube Guys and many, many more!
This is the quintessential compilation whether you are on a warm, sandy beach or on a rooftop terrace party!
A definite must buy for all music lovers!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart