Album Only
PSR-018 | 2012-08-07  
Remixes by Andrew Hogan and Chris Forman (UDP Mix), Giovanni Ikome, Adam Rios and Johnny JM.

Executive producer: Carl Dupree
A & R : Wendy Elle
Artwork by Rhea

Phuture Sole Music ascap

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart