Album Only

Ever After (Includes S.U.M.O. Mix)

Rasmus Faber, Emily McEwan

FP001 | 2003-09-16  
After receiving widespread acclaim for his mixes on Thick D’s ’Insatiable’, Dubtribe Sound System’s ’Autosoul’ and Junior Jack’s club smash ’E Samba’, Rasmus Faber kicks off his brand new label Farplane with this soulful Latin cut featuring the superb vocals of Emily McEwan. A full musical workout, ’Ever After’ is a perfect summer groove, and is as much soul and jazz as it is House. In Rasmus’ own words, this is ’live music with programmed beats, rather than programmed music with live elements’.

Written and Produced By Rasmus Faber
Lyrics By Melo
Vocals By Emily McEwan
Bass: Mad Midget
Percussion: Thomas Eby
Drums: Harry Wallin
Guitar: Gustav Lundgren
Trumpet: Petter Linde
Trombone: Karl Frid
Sax: Nils Berg
Keys: Rasmus Faber

License info:
Published by Defected Music
Copyright: Rasmus Faber

Want the Vinyl?

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart