Search Help
Album Only
AV006 | 2021-09-10  
This piece was a long time in its creation. I'm glad you all get to enjoy this record as much as we enjoyed making it.

Vocals - Louis Hale

Chris Nigel - Synth, Accents, Drums

Rick "Mr. EggGerm" Gehrenbeck - Keys

Dennis Sindberg - Sax, Flute

Mastered by William Richardson - Axes Studios, Mokena, Illinois

Munk Julious Remix Courtesy of Deepsoul Syndicate

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart