Search Help
Album Only

Essential Cuts, Vol. 5

Rjega,Muzarco,Adriano Mirabile,Tivu

3-4-1 Cuts
341C20004E | 2021-09-03  
Welcome to the fifth volume of Essential Cuts, the epilogue of the series!
This time around we begin with Muzarco, one of Tel Aviv's most iconic artists, with "Vertebra by Vertebra". Following the success of his EP "Tang Lung", Muzarco is back with yet another irresistible single full of emotions and with a tad of mystery too.
The compilation goes on with a trio of swiss musicians.
We start off with Tivu, the new soloist alias of Thomas T, and his "Secret Window", a deep tech track characterized by funky elements empowered by a ground shaking bass and an enchanting vocal.
Then, Adriano Mirabile, a talent from Bern, proposes "Delinquent" a song produced almost exclusively with field recordings that he gathered himself throughout his travels.
Finally, Rjega, a long-time active member of Zurich's electronic scene, delivers "I Set the Fire" a 100bpm downtempo track where a meandering stream of darkness commingles itself with intense emotions.

Essential Cuts is a new various artists' music concept made of 5 volumes with a maximum of 4 artists for each volume, thus a maximum of 4 tracks for each release, embracing different genres in electronic music.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart