Search Help
Album Only

Blue Ribbon Series

Milla Lehto,Annie Hill,Lucita Octans

Absence of Facts
AOFBRS004 | 2021-07-15  
"Blue Ribbon Series" introduces Finnish artists with a premium selection of techno and electro. Milla Lehto, the trendsetter of Finnish progressive sound for nearly two decades opens the fourth compilation with her "Beauty of Darkness". Lucita Octans, a Canadian artist living in Lahti, Finland takes things to broken beat domain with the excellent Rephlex-esque "Aegian Chrome". Annie Hill closes the compilation with "Vicinity" which is a brilliant slow building homage to 90's progressive house.

With its roots firmly in the relentless techno of the '90s, Absence of Facts presents modern analog-inspired tracks that have been handcrafted and carefully selected in Helsinki, Finland.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart