Search Help
Album Only
Written by Antonio Silva
Hora De União © Warner Chappell Music, Inc.
English Translation by Fernanda Reis & Michele Chiavarini

Produced and Arranged by Michele Chiavarini.
Lead Vocals and Backing Vocals by Leme Nolan and Carmichael Musiclover.
Percussion by Gabriel Nuzzoli, Alberto Argiro' and Emerson Oliveira.
Keyboards, Bass, Guitar by Michele Chiavarini.
Trumpet by Graeme Flowers and Trombone by Christopher Webster

Mixed and Mastered by Matt Bandy

Executive Producers: Fernanda Reis & Michele Chiavarini

Cover Art by Simona Geeza e Fiamma Marchione
More from SPRY Records

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart