Search Help
Album Only

Don't You Leave Me


Bobbin Head Music
BBHM090 | 2021-07-09  
'Don’t You Leave Me' is the first single from Husky since his 2020 album, 'Go Don’t Stop' and it's 6 corresponding singles. The album project has already gained 700k spotify streams and saw support from the likes of Pete Tong, Sam Divine, Leftwing & Kody, Roger Sanchez, Hannah Wants, EDX, Sister Bliss, Bob Sinclar, Alaia & Gallo, David Penn, Ridney, Michael Gray and many more.

'Don’t You Leave Me' is a club ready slice of uplifting house music, laden with energetic pianos, classic stabs and clever vocal cuts.

Enjoy the music!


Produced, arranged and mixed by Lawrence 'Husky' Huskinson
Additional keys by Yogi

Mastered by: Cass Irvine of Wired Masters UK
Published by APRA/AMCOS


Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart