Search Help
Album Only

The Denial

Various Artists

Patch Records
PATCH005 | 2021-05-28  
This May, Patch Records is releasing "THE DENIAL", a first Various Artists, on tape and digitally. Featured are EXOME, TÖRIA, HALBA, YOKE, UNKNOWN, GERARD JUGNO 106, SACRE, MVQX, and WLDV. With its nine tracks, this VA is exploring a pervasive combination of techno, industrial and noise styles. Side A opens with a suspenseful and thrilling atmosphere, paired with stunningly dark vibes, which is followed by facesmashing techno and evolving towards an even more brutal, arythmical and harsh noise end. Contrasting, side B is loaded with hammering synths, hard as steel hitting percussions and gloomy morphing pads, whilst keeping some of the rather dismal and almost religious flair.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart