Album Only

Ibiza 2021

Play Records

Play Records
PD5480 | 2021-05-14  
Missing You
Original Mix (6:00)
She's A Nobody
R.oK's Cafe del Ya Ma Mix (6:29)
Get F*cked
Original Mix (5:21)
Original Mix (3:53)
Original Mix (4:08)
Ibiza 2021 is your perfect companion for Summer, whether you're chilling on the beach, deck, or patio, or getting down on the dance floor. Accompanying six single releases, Ibiza 2021 features new works from Italy, France, the UK, and South Korea.

Italian producer Oliviero Vivarelli kicks off the compilation with his opulent underground/indie dance track We Try, featuring violinist Mario Gentili. Hot on his heels is another work from Italy, Cristian Avigni's catchy dance track I Can't Stop, featuring vocalist Katiuscia Ruiz.

French production duo Madae make their mark their second release on Play with the addictive vocal/tech house track Evasion. South Korean newcomer illusin makes his label debut with the tech house track Vixen while Scottish journeyman Hotknife gives us a strict club banger for the chemically enhanced on Get F*cked.

Finally, the UK's Tom One makes his second appearance on Play with the tech house track Move Your Body, with a batch of remixes from Elliot Bradley, Collelo, Greigless, and micFreak.

Rounding out the compilation is a selection of tracks from our catalogue including works by deadmau5 remixed by Melleefresh and Jerome Robins, Richard Harrington featuring Env Vox, Stifano, Med in Mars & Spicylady, R.oK featuring Isis Salam, Mathey B, Melleefresh & Hoxton Whores, JackEL & JLM remixed by Wolvero, Melleefresh & dj genderfluid, and Saladin.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart