Album Only

Radio Versions Vol. 4

Alexander Robotnick

Hot Elephant Music
HEM 2104 | 2021-05-28  
The fourth volume of Radio Versions by Alexander Robotnick includes 8 tracks: 01 Maiden Voyage (Herbie Hancock) 02 Impressions ( John Coltrane) 03 Freddie Freeloader (Miles Davis) 04 Media House 05 Moon Dance 06 Freaker 07 Famino 08 Night Echoes All tracks composed by Alexander Robotnick but n1 by Herbie Hancock n2 by John Coltrane n3 by Miles Davis All tracks produced by Alexander Robotnick Robotnick has always loved modal jazz of the 60s but had never practiced on it since his early studies in music in the 70s. The reason why after so many years he is approching these themes again is to show how their appeal remains unchanged even when interpreted in an "easy listening" mood like that of Robotnick's "techno disco". All tracks from Music For an Imaginary Club

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart