Search Help
Album Only

Welcome to Paradise


GDTAPES003 | 2021-05-14  
Dutch artist HATT.D returns to GLBDOM, this time on a full artist album titled "Welcome To Paradise". The album includes 10 original tracks and six remixes by influential artists such Paul Rudder, Hurlee, Jeff The Fool, Dub Striker, Yann Polewka and Marc Brauner.

Ranging from the laid back vibes of "A Rainy Sunday Afternoon" and feel good house vibe of "It's Alright" with it's 90's edges and hands in the air pianos through deep groovy numbers like "A tribe Called Jazz" and "Birds At The Lake" and the the jazz edged "One Question" it's a strong offering with something for every taste. It also combines beautifully as a whole for a rewarding listen.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart