Album Only

With the Brizious


Pont Neuf Records
PNC006-9 | 2021-04-16  
In 2016, Pont Neuf Records was born, with the mission of supporting the emergence of a new scene of electronic artists in France. Since then, no less than 25 releases - EPs, compilations, albums - have forged the identity of Pont Neuf, recognized in 2019 by Mixmag as "one of the French scene's most essential imprints". 5 years later, the label continues to evolve, driven by the talent and originality of artists with unique personalities and eager to leave their mark on a generation.
True to its eclectic and passionate identity, and to celebrate its 5th anniversary, Pont Neuf announces the release of a new compilation, "Hexagonal Club Vol.2". An unprecedented project which brings together the titles of the most promising young talents on the current French electronic scene: Flabaire, Tour-Maubourg, Cosmonection, Madcat, KX9000, Calmos & Berzingue, Fasme, Herr Krank, THEOS, Saudade and Vitess. Composed of 12 original tracks, this compilation immerses the listener in the heart of the different facets of electronic music through diverse and colorful explorations.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart