Search Help
Album Only

Hexagonal Club, Vol. 2

Various Artists

Pont Neuf Records
PNC006 | 2021-04-23  
In 2016, Pont Neuf Records was born, with the mission of supporting the emergence of a new scene of electronic artists in France. Since then, no less than 25 releases - EPs, compilations, albums - have forged the identity of Pont Neuf, recognized in 2019 by Mixmag as "one of the French scene's most essential imprints".
To celebrate its 5th anniversary, Pont Neuf announces the release of a new compilation, “Hexagonal Club Vol.2”. An unprecedented project which brings together the titles of the most promising young talents on the current French electronic scene: Flabaire, Tour-Maubourg, Cosmonection, Madcat, KX9000, Calmos & Berzingue, Fasme, Herr Krank, THEOS, Saudade and Vitess.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart