Album Only

Remixes #1

Various Artists

PSR Selections
PSRSLCT07 | 2021-04-14  
The Selection 08 brings the best remixes from Primitive State team.

Tracks with supports by:
Ben Sims , Spartaque , Unbalance, Vladw, Echoplex, Rene Wise, Takaaki Itoh, Danny Tenaglia, Patrick DSP, Paula Cazenave, Kaiser (Italy)Peter Fern, Dave Simon, Cristian Varela, Lucas Freire, Daniel UM, Merlyn Martin, Tonikattitude, Veztax, Joseph Capriati, NoizyKnobs, Pacius Elter, Agent Orange, Alderaan, Drop-E, William Arist, A Thousand Details, Afrozoid, Akos Wex, Michel Lauriola, Miss Dilemma, Brian F, Dangelo (Arg), David Darkmode and among others.

Take your copy and enjoy it!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart