Album Only
3616553812631 | 2021-04-02  
This new EP propose a new single taken from the new album "Everybody Breaks The Line" + 1 remix in 2 versions by Alan Dixon (radio edit & dub remix).
Young & Sick the vocal featuring has already been present on previous Telepopmusik singles as "Dreams" & "Connection".
Alan Dixon delivers an indie dance anthem "piano house" inspired.
While his early releases included gospel-tinged soulful house and cosmic disco, Alan Dixon has evolved his sound in recent years to create pulsing big-room Italo anthems that are equal parts disco strut and peak-time breakdowns.
With an established new peak-time synth sound championed by Danny Howard and Annie Mac, and Pete Tong naming Alan's 'Edge Of Forever' release as his Essential New Tune, Alan is finally breaking through and getting noticed by all the right people.
More from Warm music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart