Album Only


Various Artists

PSR Selections
PSRSLCT05 | 2021-03-31  
Our 5 Selections comes with tracks from ASKE, Eremitas, CementO, Obscurus and Anders (BR)
Suuports by: Ben Sims, Amelie Lens, Alan Fitzpatrick, Cristian Varela, Takaaki Itoh Anderson Noise, Unbalance, Kaiser (Italy), Patrick DSP, Paula Cazenave, Rehmark, Robert S (PT), Joaquim Ruiz, Marco Lenzi, Lucas Freire, Mark EG. Gemma Furbank, Ovest, Vladw, Candy Cox, DJ Link, Echoplex and among others.

Buy and enjoy it!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart