Album Only

The Base

Various Artists

PSR Selections
PSRSLCT01 | 2021-02-22  
The Base is the first selection of the tracks from Primitive State, works by Anders (BR), X707 and Danniie, supports by artists like: Ben Sims, Cristian Varela, Robert S (PT), Echoplex, Paula Cazenave, Lucas Freire, Jerome Backer, Anderson Noise, Plural, Dolb-D, Vladw, Michel lauriola and among others.

Enjoy it!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart