Search Help
Album Only

Peppe Citarella Essential "AfroLatinHouse" 2020

Peppe Citarella

Union Records
UR221 | 2021-01-08  
Executive Producer : Union Records
Peppe Citarella has selected some songs published on Union Records during the year 2020 that represent the true influence of LATIN music in the rhythms of AFRO HOUSE, also includes a mix of Peppe of all the songs to dance, have fun !!!!!!

01 Inaky Garcia & Jerry Davila feat. Mimi Barber "CADA VEZ"
02 No-Pals "SAINT TROPEZ" (Mijangos AfroSoul Mix)
03 Mijangos "TUMBAOO"
04 Peppe Citarella & Mijangos feat Manybeat "BAILANDO DE TOO"
05 Peppe Citarella & Isidro Infante "LA VIDA ES UN CARNAVAL"
06 Lexa Hill "NIÑOS"
07 Mijangos Presents. Roger Garcia "LEVANTATE"
08 Manybeat "EL TIEMPO"
09 Peter Brown & Mijangos "KIMBARA"
10 Cristian Vinci Feat.ManyBeat "CONGUERO Y RUMBERO"
11 Mijangos "SE MUEVE"
12 Dany Cohiba & Mijangos "QUE BUENO ESTA"
14 AfroLatinHoise (Peppe Citarella Continuous Dj Mix)
More from Union Records

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart