Search Help
Album Only
EXE011 | 2021-01-29  
Understated but detailed, this five-tracker from DaCrazyFish references a range of influences to create an individualistic EP called CONNECTION.
‘Forget 2020 Focus on 2021’ is similarly inclined, as a clanging bass underpins beautiful, simplistic melodies. ‘VibRations’ and ‘Modem’ more into cosmic realms infused with artificial intelligence-style hues and shades, the throbbing bass and frail melodies. ‘Wild And Sweet” resounds to a steely, stop-start rhythm, underpinned by a brutal sub bass. And ‘All The Girls’ a steely jacking rhythm, populated by layered vocal samples.

Producer/Composer: DaCrazyFish
Mastering: YHV Recordings
Record Label and Publisher: Excusez Records

Distributed by Pressology -

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart