Search Help
Album Only

Miami Uncuts 2012

Various Artists

TR Records
TR001DCD | 2012-04-13  
Danny Clark Solid Ground Instrumental (6:55)
Tony Loreto and DJ Jacko Full Vox (10:38)
Miami Uncuts 2012 is a compilation of unreleased versions from our secret vaults! :)
There is always a mix that gets finished too late or a remix that was requested but that still misses another one to have a full single release. Or just a producer or friend that loves so much a particular song and wants to do his own version..
Some of these gems were actually kept as a secret weapon and played often at special gigs!
Oh well we just wanted to share all this with you and our fans.. Thank you so much for the support!

It was only given out to a few selected DJ's at WMC in Miami on an exclusive 2GB USB drive with our logo. Only 80 of these were made just for this special occasion.
Have a good listen and play it loud!!

Various Artists
Tony Records Presents Miami Uncuts 2012


1. Tonight (Danny Clark Solid Ground Mix)* - Dajae & Bernard Badie
2. Tonight (Danny Clark Solid Ground Instrumental)* - Dajae & Bernard Badie
3. Tonight (Davide Fiorese Soul Classic Remix)** - Dajae & Bernard Badie

Lead Vocals: Dajae / Bkgd. Vocals: Dajae & Bernard Badie.
All music written, produced & mixed by: Bernard Badie.
Lyrics: Dajae & Bernard Badie. Executive Producer: Tony Humphries.
Publishing: Disc Jockey Bernard Music (ASCAP) / Karen D. Gordon Music (ASCAP) / Yellorange (ASCAP).
* Remixed by Danny Clark for Solid Ground Recordings.
** Remixed by Davide Fiorese.

4. My Family (Spellband Remix)* - Djaimin feat. Crystal Re-Clear
5. My Family (Davide Fiorese Soulful Remix)** - Djaimin feat. Crystal Re-Clear
6. My Family (Fiorese & Souldynamic DEEP Dub)*** - Djaimin feat. Crystal Re-Clear

Written and composed by: Fred and Alessandra Vonlanthen.
Arranged by: Djaimin and Fred Vonlanthen. Mixed at: Studio Relief, Belfaux Switzerland by Djaimin and Fred Vonlanthen.
Produced by: Djaimin, Fred and Alessandra Vonlanthen and Dom Torche. Vocals and keyboards performed by: Alessandra.
Executive Producer: Tony Humphries. Publishing: Fred and Alessandra Vonlanthen (SUISA) / Yellorange (ASCAP).
* Remixed by Spellband (Giuseppe Surace, Andrea Drappi and Vins Massaro).
**Remixed by Davide Fiorese.
** Remixed by Davide Fiorese & Souldynamic.

7. Songs Of My Life (Thomas De Lorenzo Redub) - E-Man & Doc Link feat. Angel-A

Original version produced by Doc Link. Written by Eric "E-Man" Clark. Additional vocals and vocal arrangement by Angel-A.
Executive Producer: Tony Humphries. Publishing: T-Bear Music (ASCAP), Off The Meat Rack/Ascap, Doc Link Music/BMI.
Remixed by Thomas De Lorenzo.

8. What We Gonna Do (A Tribute To Michael Jackson) (Romix Vocal Edit) - Romanthon
9. What We Gonna Do (RoDubb) - Romanthony

Publishing: ttuffTTony music BMI.

10. Back (Dario Dattis B&G Mix) - Uppy Park feat. Georgia Cee
11. Back (Tony Loreto & DJ Jacko Full Vox) - Uppy Park feat. Georgia Cee

12. Gotta Get Up (MuthaFunkaz Hard Work Dub) - Juke Joint feat. Yvonne Brown

Produced, mixed and arranged by: DJ Dealer & DJ Sense' for Juke Joint Productions.
Written by: Jill Scott, M. Clair, B. Munn. All vocals by: Yvonne Brown. Executive Producer: Tony Humphries.
Publishing: Universal Music Corp. (ASCAP)/ Jat Cat Music Publishing Inc. (ASCAP)/ Blue's Baby Music (ASCAP)
REMIX PRODUCTION: Produced and Arranged by DJ SPEN & The MuthaFunkaz @ Code Red Recording Studios
Baltimore, MD. Keyboards by Gary Hudgins. Keyboards by: Charles Dockins (courtesy of the 4007 music group). Guitars by Irvin Madden. Rhythms by DJ SPEN.

13. Night Train (Newland & DJ Vivona Remix) - Woods & Luyo feat. Marica

Produced by Luyo & Woods for Offshore Music Ltd. Written by Luyo/T.Stenzel/A.Zagoritis. All Vocals performed by Marica Duncan.
Guitars by Carlos Bridge. Vocal Co-Production by Adrian Zagoritis. Executive Producer: Tony Humphries. Publishing: T-Bear Music (ASCAP), Offshore Music Ltd.
Remixed by DJ Vivona & Newland.

14. Soul Mutha (Groove Assassin Remix) - Eddy G

Produced and mixed by Eddy G. Remixed by Groove Assassin.

15. Steppin' With Mr Jack (Main Sax Mix) - Phil Hooton

Written and produced by Phil Hooton. Engineered by Mark Gamble. Sax by The Lovely Laura and Ben Turner. Bass by Shaun Ward (Simply Red). Keys by Mark Gamble.
Drum programming by Phil Hooton. Trumpet by Peter Wraight. Executive Producer: Tony Humphries. Publishing: Phillyhootmusic BMI, T-Bear Music (ASCAP).

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart