Album Only
DVR007 | 2012-04-04  
After several successful single releases, Clemens Rumpf and David A. Tobin are ready to present their debut album "Ain't Nothing But House Music". As the previous single releases "Jazz in the House EP" and "Fire" (which are of course included), the songs featured on the album are a wonderful and refreshing yet soulful fusion of house with disco, funk and jazz - not to forget to mention the marvelous vocals and lyrics. From beginning to the end, the album impresses with great musicianship, introducing you to the many different talents of Clemens Rumpf and David A. Tobin - and their love for soulful house music. Highly recommended. (Mike Fossati - Spirit Of House)

A really good album with so many standout tracks which are going to make some fantastic singles. If you like your Soulful, Disco and Funky House Vibes as described on the album cover then this is the one download you need in your life. (Antony Angell)

Written & Produced: Clemens Rumpf
Additional production: Clemens Rumpf
Vocals: David A. Tobin
Lyrics: David A. Tobin
Recording & Mastering at Deep Village Studios Hannover, Germany

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart