Search Help
Album Only

Leaders Of The New School 2021

Various Artists

Toolroom Trax
TRX169/01Z | 2021-01-15  
Welcoming in the new year, it’s the perfect time to announce a brand-new album concept… ‘Leaders of the New School’. Dedicated entirely to fresh and exciting new talent breaking-through the ranks, this album features 10 exclusive tracks handpicked from the Toolroom Academy - the label’s innovative and renowned production mentorship arm.

The Academy’s mantra is one of ‘Real Artists, Real Education.’ The acts signed to this album have been taught and guided by the likes of Leftwing : Kody, Tuff London, Ben Remember, D.Ramirez and head honcho Mark Knight himself. It’s no surprise that you’ll find ten accomplished and high-quality tracks, representing a snapshot of the label’s musical ethos.

From established artists such as Juany Bravo, Simon TG & Sam Sonder returning to Toolroom with their brand-new showcases, and Carly Wilford, Jimmi Harvey, Delkode & Kyle O’Sullivan (UK) making their full debut release.

Shining a light on ten exciting new artists to watch out for in 2021, ‘Leaders of the New School’ is just the beginning of Toolroom’s plans to give a platform for new quality production talent.
More from Toolroom Trax

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart