Search Help
Album Only

Night Sky (feat. Nicky Prince)

Casa Devi, Nicky Prince

Four Four Soul Recordings
FFSR002 | 2020-12-25  
Casa Devi's second release is a disco/funk house classic featuring vocalist 'Nicky Prince' a singer-songwriter, recording artist and session vocalist for over 30 years based in the UK. Nicky has been involved and featured on many underground dance projects.

'Night Sky' features some of the UK's top session musicians and remixers and is a NY disco inspired track. A deep house remix from Pat Bedeau takes it deep and soulful with afro tinged drums, tribal bass and percussion taking you on a journey into sonic space!! Next up on the remixes is 'Tatsu' AKA Isaac Indart who delivers a wicked jackin' house mix encapsulating strings, keys and a pumping bass. Finally, Casa Devi's 'Deptford Dub' is a NY inspired disco dub, with real bass, guitars, sax solos and synths taking you back to the warehouses of 80's New York!!!


Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart