Search Help
Album Only

Release The Demons (Incl. Mr. V Mixes)

Ralph Session, Eman

Seshified Recordings
SR008 | 2012-05-01  
The long awaited release of Release The Demons Is finally here..
Ralph Session has teamed up with Eman again to give you something that hits you in your spiritual core.
Live sax was recorded specifically for the main mixes by stellar saxophonist Dave Masucci. Many thanks to you Dave.
Seshified is also proud to have Mr. V on the package. His Mix is a floor smashing tune that hits you from the first beat.
Lastly from the Uk Introducing Stephan Hoellermann. He provides an Oldskool sounding remix for the package.

Supported by Joey Silvero,Nutritious,Terry Matthew, Jamie Topham, Mannix, Nick Holder, Tyree Cooper, Vincent Kwok, Swift, Doc Link, David Harness and Dj Pope.
Benji Candelario - Good Tune !!!
Abicah Soul - Dope!!
Dino Michael - (Mr. V Mix) Killer production, deep & Eman on the vocals! Full support on my show and in the clubs!
Dj Rork - Nice Package! Good Stuff! Full Support

Written By Eric Eman Clark
All Rights Reserved 2012 Seshified Recordings

Produced by Ralph Session
Arranged By Ralph Session
Sax - Dave Masucci
Vocals- Eman
Mixed By Ralph Session at Seshified Studios Brooklyn
Mastered by Dietreich Schoenemann

For licensing Contact:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart