Album Only

Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 08

Various Artists

SYYKPARA008 | 2020-11-27  
Original Mix (7:14)
Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our ethereal Paradigm compilation; featuring four brand new tracks from talents such as Whirl, Jecksel, Emin:us, Spalamp, Another Mind and Steyoyoke veteran MPathy. Paradigm Vol. 08 is dark and powerful; The overall sound creates an intense and dominant feeling of uplifting nature which is characteristic of the Ethereal Techno sound. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Modeplex, Soul Button, Monarke, Nick Devon, Strinner and Darko Milosevic. This is a must have for all of you Ethereal Techno lovers.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart