Search Help
Album Only

Yes, Please! Volume 6 Miami

Yes, Please! Volume 6 Miami

ATA 1791 | 2012-03-06  
Yes, Please! Volume 6 Miami
Ata 1791
Format: digital
Barcode: 5060199561527

01 Miss Patty - Nobody Else - Album Mix
Written by N.P. Font and W. Rodriguez III. Produced by William Reelsoul Rodriguez. Drum Programming, Keyboards & Bass by William Reelsoul Rodriguez. Vocals written and performed by Miss Patty. Mixed by Mr. V. Mastered by Chris Domingo. Published by Atal Music

02 Inaya Day & Ralf GUM - Lose My Worries - Ralf GUM Main Mix
Written by Lashanda Reese Inaya Day, Louis Benedetti, Michael Ehnes and Ralf Gum. Lead and background vocals: Inaya Day. Produced by Ralf GUM for gogo music 2010. Drum programming, percussion: Ralf GUM. Fender rhodes, piano, b3, synthesizer: Michael Nivalito Ehnes; guitar: Pierre Wrobbel; bass: Phil Kullmann. Recorded at Raw Artistic Studios. Arranged by Michael Nivalito Ehnes and Ralf GUM. Mixed by Ralf GUM. Mastered by Published by NY O Dae Music, GU Music Publishing, subpublished by Roba/Atal Music, Benedetti Music, copyright control.

03 Jerk House Connection feat Niles Thomas - Velvet Touch - Rocco Reconstruction Mix
Written and performed by Niles Thomas. Composed and produced by Thierry Thibon, Stephane Bernaille and Christophe Trottet. Recorded by Christophe Trottet. Mastered by Rick at Remsound, NYC. Remixed & reproduced by Rocco for Rodamix Productions

04 Oscar P feat Marcus Pearson - Violet - DJ Smash Extended Vocal Mix
Written by Sealhenri Samuel, Guy Sigsworth. Produced by Oscar Poche, Marcus Pearson, Davidson Ospina. Published by Beethoven Street Music LTD

05 Fast Vision Soul & 60 Hertz Project - Tapta Beach - Manoo Soca Remix
Written by Francesco Briganti and 60 Hertz Project. Produced and arranged by Francesco Briganti. Remixed by Manoo. Mastered by

06 Hanna Hais - Il me parle en anglais - Main Mix
Written and composed by Hanna Hais, composed and arranged by Matthias Heilbronn. Lead vocals and backing vocals by Hanna Hais. Vocals recorded by Anthony Faure at Gratitude Studio, France. Published by Atal Music. Produced and mixed by Matthias Heilbronn for Pata De Perro Music. Mixed at PDP Studios, Brooklyn/NY, USA

07 Chappell feat Rachel Claudio - Most High - Original Mix
Produced by Patrick L Chappell and Neo Havoc. Written by Patrick L Chappell and Rachel Claudio. Published by Atal Music

08 Mr. V - The 1,2 - Original Mix
Produced, Mixed & Arranged by Mr. V. All keyboards & drums by Mr. V. Mixed & Mastered by Alberto Vaccarino @ SOLE channel Studios NYC. Published by Fontastic Sounds [ASCAP], subpublished by Atal Music

09 Mario Ferrini - Safe Your Soul - Original Mix
Written by Mario Ferrini and Serkan Cavdar, arranged by Mario Martellotta and Serkan Cavdar. Published by Ferrini Entertainment GmbH, Sun & Sea Music Publishing, Atal Music

10 Hallex.M - Mi Casa - Master Kev & Tony Loreto MKTL Remix
Written and produced by Hallex.M, remixed by Master Kev & Tony Loreto

11 Room 806 feat Grace - Stay With Me - Extended Piano Mix
Produced, mixed, composed and arranged by Patrick Khuzwayo, Godfrey Ngubane, Conrad Jiyane, Nqobile Ntlabathi and Holisile Moloi. Written by Grace Khumalo. Vocals by Grace Khumalo. Additional piano: Makabongwe Mbuli. Recorded and mixed at Room 806 Studios. Published by Atal Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart