Album Only

Autumn Flight

Various Artists

Danca Lenta Records
DLR00011 | 2020-10-23  
Danсa Lenta Records presents its compilation, "Autumn Flight", which will be annual.
The compilation contains tracks from the following artists: Dj Niky, CJ van Brakel, LentoLEXX, Dj KramniK, Michail Til, Toporkov Slow.
The compositions were performed at a speed of 70 to 120 bpm, and we tried to sound as close as possible to the classic #Slow Style.
Also, a new name has appeared here, this is Miсhail Til, a musician from Chelyabinsk, Russia.
There is always room to grow!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart