Search Help
Album Only

Senssual Ibiza 2020

Various Artists

Senssual Records
SR246 | 2020-09-30  
Tribute to Aretha Franklin (8:04)
Senssual Records delivers one more year an amazing selection of the best house music from Ibiza season 2020, presented by Coxswain & Jane Fox and featuring tracks from our international artists: Andy Lakey, Bonetti, Brrak, Coxswain & Jane Fox, De La Hoz, Echubeat, Franco Villaflor, Gala Gutierrez, Javier Mio, Jo Paciello, John Steel, Lukasz Gelardi, Maxi Villalba, Michelino, Nurai, Phoniq, Red Met, Sachi Toyama, Tom Silver & Lola Pour, Tony Schwery, Victor Romero.

Senssual Ibiza 2020 includes 1 DJ Mix by the label boss, Coxswain, fresh and groovy house music perfect for the dancefloor. Enjoy Senssual Records Music.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart