Album Only

Grooveland Soulful House Vol. 2


Grooveland Music
GMCD27 | 2020-09-18  
Grooveland are proud to present Soulful House Vol.02, the following collection of Soulful Sounds from the label catalog and news unreleased tracks.

Featuring twenty songs by artists such as Andrea Curato, Brazilian Soul Crew, Sterling Ensemble, Deep City Soul, Frankie Ferrara, Groove Assassin, Rob Hayes, Luchi & Raizer, Demarkus Lewis, Leandro P., Luchi & Raizer, Tuca, RoneeDeep, Sueno Soul, and singers like Natasha Watts, Marie Tweek, Nadine Navarre, Richelle Hicks, Carla Prather, Asti, Ed Ramsey, Ammo Moses, many more.

Executive producer: Edground

Art & design: Leandro Santanna (

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart