Search Help
Album Only


Various Artists

In Silent Series
ISSXI_EP8 | 2020-09-11  
A1 | ISSXI.VIII | Adriana Lopez | Blank Stare
A2 | ISSXI.VIII | Hertz Collision | Frammenti
B1 | ISSXI.VIII | LPP | Lut Gholein
B2 | ISSXI.VIII | Miller + Keane | Isolation for Preservation

ISSXI.VIII | EP8 | The Eighth instalment of tracks made with ISSXI | SOUNDS comes from a selection of the most refined hands in modern electronic music.

Adriana Lopez opens with the glazed control of ‘Blank Stare’. Hertz Collision bring vacuum packed punch that bursts into aptly titled ‘Frammenti’. Argentinian duo LPP take us down onto the abyssal plain with their track ‘Lut Gholein’. Dutch duo Miller + Keane close things out with this stone cold take on their track ‘Isolation for Preservation.

To Buy ISSXI | SOUNDS and Support the Label + Artists directly visit:

All Tracks Mastered at Dadub Mastering Studio by Daniele Antezza
Artwork by Maria Mendes //

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart