Album Only

Interflow EP


Houseum Records
HSM007 | 2020-09-04  
Interflow EP is the second studio EP by English producer Joe Newham on Houseum Records, released under his stage name Gavinco. The album's musical style is described as a synthesis or musical library of electronic sounds incorporated with the acid jazz instrumentation.

This EP is a collection of five tracks starting with the hypnotic yes transient track 'Much Love' with the singer Abela. The second track 'Regards' brings up the motion in the EP. That takes you on a tropical yet tantalizing trip with the solo piano riffs and arithmetic glockenspiel.

Third is 'Interflow' with the long lasting journey of muted trumpets and saxophone riffs that are accompanied by the live instrumentation of drum and bongo. We then move on to the fourth track 'Movate', this track pushes you back out into the dance groove with the heavy live bass recording that has been incorporated into the old school electronic 4/4 house rhythm.

Finally we finish with the bonus digital track 'Imagination' with the upbeat disco drum pattern and lavish ballroom style of house music.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart