Album Only


Various Artists

Union Records
UR195 | 2020-09-04  
Executive Producer : Union Records

UNION SUMMER 2020 "Unreleased Tracks"

01 Peppe Citarella & Mijangos feat Manybeat_AQUI SE BAILA_(Original Vocal Mix)
02 Victor M_Bailalo Y Gozalo_(Original mix)
03 Manybeat_In Patua (Whitout Guitar mix)
04 Imazue_Give Me So More
05 Peppe Citarella feat Manybeat_El Loco_(Cristian Velazquez X DJ Monteblack X Dirty Jones Pandemic Mix)
06 James Deron feat. Morris Revy_Oruko Jesu_(Original mix)
07 Javier Light_Summer In Africa_(Original Mix)
08 Tony P , Walter Scalzone Ft. Mr V_The Rhythm_(Alex Twin Remix)09 Sebastian Rivero_Lies (Original Mix)
09 Sebastian Rivero_Lies_(Original Mix)
10 Newtonez feat. Zipho_Wonderlust_(Original Mix)
More from Union Records

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart