Search Help
Album Only

MoodyHouse Sampler, Vol.2

Various Artists

MoodyHouse Recordings
MHR111 | 2020-08-14  
MoodyHouse returns for 2020 ready to sound its summer. 'MoodyHouse' celebrates this comeback, with label boss Jazzman Wax personally selecting the cuts that will rule the dancefloors, clubs throughout the summer.

Includes tracks of Jazzman Wax, C.J. Larsen, Homero Espinosa, Rocio Starry, Fred Dekker & Housego, Bonetti & Cisco Barcelo, Paul Najera & Jr. Quijada, Some Too Suspect, La Riff, Dan Corco, Alex Maiz, Whatever Charles, Barney Osborn, Carlos Perikas, G. Roy & RocBeezy, Edgar Cal.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart