Search Help
Album Only

Planet Earth - Chapter 2

Various Artists

Exotic Refreshment LTD
EXRLTD044 | 2020-08-03  
After the well-received Mysterious Series released in last year, Exotic Refreshment LTD is back with new compilation, "Planet Earth". Chapter 2 features 14 full length tracks and remixes from Armen Miran, Kalya Scintilla, Desert Dwellers, Uji, Kris Davis, Miret, PAAX (Tulum), Mula (FR), Betelgeize, Amine K (Moroko Loko), Erdi Irmak, Karmaâ, Philippe Cohen Solal, Los Calchakis, Monvol, ITAI, Westseven, Ivan Latyshev, Léo Leobons, Meliha, Kuroten, Alexander Ben, Lama's Dream, Beije, Jaanh, The Bay & Raycito, Matt Hill more.

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart