Search Help
Album Only


Various Artists

Elektrotribe Records
EKT000133 | 2020-08-10  
Elektrotribe Records presents RAVE, defining the global understanding of underground techno and rave culture. The 2020 vision of techno is a fast and exciting wave that many artists are riding, taking elements of the past and the future of music resulting in powerful productions. The 15-track compilation features some of the label’s beloved artists and collaborators alongside radical newcomers from all around the globe. Feast your ears on the likes of Heretix, Random Sequence, DRT, Moog Conspiracy, BB Deng, Georg Bigalke, Juan Trujillo, Ayako Mori, Aida Minibaeva, ANTGT, Daniel Heinrich, Riddika, Marboc, UNDFND, PRML and CoqMan who have all contributed to the sound of rave in these uncertain and delicate times.
Mastered by square & circles:
Visit us:
Write to us:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart