Search Help
Album Only

Peace, Love, Unity, Respect (P.L.U.R.) vol.1

Various Artists

S&S Records
SSR2002400 | 2020-07-10  
Steve Silk Hurley and Mr. Timothy Church Vibe (7:43)
Peace Pipe
Steve Silk Hurley and DJ Skip S&S Original Extended Mix (6:16)
Danca Brisa De Verao
Caveman's Latin Brazilian Redub (8:00)
Show Me U Love Me
Shane D S&S Club Remix (6:10)
He Is Lord
Kyle Small Smith St Marks Park Mix (7:59)
Steve Silk Hurley Anthem 12 Inch (10:09)
In Time
Original Mix (5:22)
Funk U Up
Fat V & DJ Skip S&S Remix (5:36)
We at S&S Chicago believe that by focusing on positivity, PEACE, LOVE, UNITY, AND RESPECT will abide. It’s not just what we do, it’s who we are and we know that we are not alone. We must continue to work together, irrespective of our nationality, toward making these common goals a reality, the language of our hearts, and our gifts to generations to come.

The global House Music community was built on these same principles. Now S&S Records has curated a compilation which musically soothes the soul and lyrically expresses our desire for PEACE, LOVE, UNITY, AND RESPECT all over the world. With cover art showcasing the flags of every nation, you can visualize the global impact of House Music and the artists involved in this exclusive collection.

”Peace, Love, Unity, Respect (P.L.U.R.) vol. 1” includes music from:

Ann Nesby, Andrew Emil, Alain Ducroix, Acid Kit, Alex Bass, Anthony Poteat, Audiophonix, Auharee, Bad Boy Bill, Bear Who?, B Laurén, Becka, Caveman, CeCe Peniston, Chantay Savage, Chelsea Baratz, Chris Rob, Clothed Music, Daniele Quatrini, DANNiE, Dany Cohiba, David Caetano, Dennis Baker, DJ Rhythm, DJ Shark, DJ Skip, DJ ThreeJay, Eddie Valdez, Emmaculate, E-Smoove, Fabio De Magistris, Fat V, Fotr, FrankStar, Fuzzy Cufflinxxx, Gordon Chambers, Greg Gibbs, GTO, Highlanderz, Immaculate Styles, J.M. Silk, Jameisha Trice, James Sampson, Jamie Principle, Jasmin Ray, Joe Smooth, Jump Chico Slamm, Keith Nunnally, Kelly G, Kyle Small Smith, La Reina, Lee Farmer, Lisa Shaw, Luis Elorza, M.Doc, Maurice Brown, Maurice Joshua, Max Kuhn, Mickal, Mijangos, Mirelle Noveron, MJ White, Molto Fresco, Mousse T, Mr. K-Alexi, Mr. Timothy, New G., NicoHeinz, Numo Dan, Paul Johnson, Paul Varney, Queen Aryay, Randall Dean, R.O.N.N., Ralphi Rosario, Ricky Bradshaw, Ricky Dillard, Risse, Ron Carroll, Roy Davis Jr., Rubb Sound System, Saladin, Sampson Butch Moore, Sevynn, Shane D, Sharon Pass, Shay Jones, SNDSTRMS, Sounderson, Stacy Kidd, Steve Silk Hurley, Swaylo, Syleena Johnson, Tazo Ruffaro, Terry Dexter, The Groove Allstarz, Tommye, Unique Groove, Vernessa Mitchell, Vincenzo, Viola Sykes, Wanderlust, Willy Sanjuan, Zonum

Distributed by Label Engine -

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart