Album Only

Seasons | Summer 2020

Various Artists

MNL190 | 2020-07-13  
MNL's long running Seasons series is back with five brand new tracks to celebrate the summer of 2020.

On an EP full of debutants Dustin Nantais is the only recurring artist on the label and he sets the tone right from the get go with the piano driven 'Burning'.

From India we welcome Midnight Traffic, Gespona joins us from Spain and of course you can't release a quality progressive house EP nowadays with at least some input from Argentina, this time represented by Anhauser & Nicolas Leonelli and Ric Niels.

Happy summer everybody!
More from MNL

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart