Search Help
Album Only

Groovy Riddim Summer Compilation 2020

Various Artists

Groovy Riddim Records
GRRSUMCOMP2020 | 2020-08-07  

Groovy Riddim Summer Compilation 2020 is our new compilation with 12 inedit tracks by C. Da Afro, Alex Maiz, Moo Ve, Tatsu, OJ. Santos, Nicola Nisi, Loris Altafini, Diego Rey, Wallas, Mack Bango, Andrea Bittolo, Toscana, Xisco Sanchez, Gypsy Disco Project, Henry Navarro and Andy Bach. Also includes licensed tracks courtesy of MoodyHouse Recordings, Believe In Disco and Vamos Music by Federico Scavo, Bonetti, Joey Chicago, Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax or Housego among others.

Publisher and copyright: Groovy Riddim Records.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart