Search Help
Album Only

The Italian Edition - Compiled and Mixed by Luis Radio

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZCOMP031 | 2020-07-03  

The Italian Edition
Mixed and Compiled by Luis Radio

Quantize Recordings is proud to present The Italian Edition complied by Luis Radio. This compilation shines a light on producers and artists that truly exemplify the sound and movement of Italian House Music. It features productions from Peppe Citarella, TSOS, Michele Chiavarini, Mark Di Meo, Luyo, Giulio Bonaccio, Gianni Junior, Neapolitan Soul and more.

This incredible collection of songs has vibes that flow from Afro, Soul, and Latin influences, and each song will take you on a journey into the sound of the masters behind Italy’s underground dance scene.
This release also includes an full length mix from Luis Radio, one of Italy’s most highly respected DJ / producers. He has expertly weaved together every song to bring you an experience that is authentic and truly represents Bella Italia.

1) Michele Sodano - Everyday

2) Michele Chiavarini - 1 World (Sean Mc Cabe Remix)

3) Luyo Ft.Marica - Fire (Spen & Gary Remix)

4) Giulio Bonaccio, Aaron K. Gray - David Dance - (Reelsoul Remix)

5) Paul Adam - Get Let Behind (Original Mix)

6) Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra - Trip to Tokyo (Original Mix)

7) Andrea Curato & Kim Diamond - Free

8) Peppe Citarella feat. Chynaah Doll & Paris Hairston - FREE (Original Latin Soul Version)

9) The Scientists Of sound - Africa Funky (Spen & Tommy 5 min of Funk Mix)

10) Spirit of House - Take Care of Your Soul (Kenny Carpenter Re-Edit)

11) Gianni Junior - The Sound

12) Deep Roger feat. Inaya Day - Best Man (Spen & Gary Remix)

13) Sergio D'Angelo & Aldo Bergamasco Feat. Polina Griffith - Body (Original Mix Extended)

14) Neapolitan Soul Feat. Chanelle - Do What We Have to Do (Soulphonix & Reelsoul Remix)

15) Mark Di Meo Feat. Nickson - Let It Be Love (You Should Be Mine) (Spen, Thommy & Irvin Madden Remix)

16) The Italian Edition - Compiled and Mixed by Luis Radio (Continuous DJ Mix)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart