Search Help
Album Only

Steyoyoke Perception, Vol. 7

Various Artists

SYYKPERC007 | 2020-07-17  
Soul Button's Aurora Remix (6:44)
Four months after the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the 7th edition of the well loved "Steyoyoke Perception". With memorable tracks that embodies the signature melodic Steyoyoke sound, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent release to date.

Each track showcases the work of some of Steyoyoke and Inner Symphony's phenomenal artists by adding their stunning touch and delivering an unforgettable release. This edition includes 7 new originals from Fakdem, Chris Park, Purple Pill, Literatura, Tet and Tamas Skafar.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart