Search Help
Album Only

Kaputt.Wav Compilado, Vol. I

Various Artists

KPT001 | 2020-06-26  
Bogota based venue Kaputt kicks starts the label side of things with seven track compilation featuring Alejandro Paz, Nuclear Digital Transistor, Eddie Mercury & Mijo, Rodion, Kabinett, Damon Jee & Ravintsara, Alvaro Cabana & Julian Sanza.

Born from the new Bogota based club, Kaputt launch a brand new label from the enigmatic streets of Colombia's capital. Bogota is a place where the underground scene has recently built a new sound of resistance, a sound that sets the local scene alight through unity and community and is now moving on to break down international borders.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart