Search Help
Album Only

Lost Poetry - Chapter 3

Various Artists

Exotic Refreshment
EXRC039 | 2020-06-01  
After a very successful compilations entitled "Time Traveler". "Moments", "Tried And Tested", "Consequences", "At The Crossroads" and 'Bubbly Refreshment" released in past years, Polish constant growing label Exotic Refreshment returns with brand new series "Lost Poetry". Chapter 3 features 15 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Four Tet, Bicep, Catz 'n Dogz, Detroit Swindle, Axel Boman, Curses, Skinnerbox, Aera, Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo), Secret Factory, Zombies In Miami, Inigo Vontier, Bawrut, Alvaro Cabana, Local Suicide, Theus Mago, Jordan. , Man2.0, Kincaid, Jason Peters, Pino, Balam, Hanzo & Yaman, SOSANDLOW, John Parsley, Daniel Watts and more.

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart