Album Only
SYYKBLK059 | 2020-06-19  
He begins with “Omnipresence”, a deep melodic track, releasing blood-rushing tunes with an electrifying narration declaring your presence on the dance floor. “Echoes of Screams” comes next with the same energetic vibe, twisting your mind with its mysterious melodies and dividing your existence between reality and imagination. Finally, “Floating In The Dark” is a suspenseful and dramatic track that sets the mood to float and travel beyond the universe.
Darko Milosevic revealed intense, melodic tunes, redefining the meaning of darkness.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart