Album Only

Lost Poetry - Chapter 2

Various Artists

Exotic Refreshment
EXRC038 | 2020-05-18  
After a very successful compilations entitled "Time Traveler". "Moments", "Tried And Tested", "Consequences", "At The Crossroads" and 'Bubbly Refreshment" released in past years, Polish constant growing label Exotic Refreshment returns with brand new series "Lost Poetry". Chapter 2 features 13 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from DJ Tennis, Henry Saiz, Affkt, Goldcap, Hyenah, Sei A, Dandara, Elfenberg, Mom, HAFT, Rapossa, Holed Coin, Enoo Napa, Alejandro Mosso, Jugurtha, Boot Slap, Paso Doble, Jim MasterShine, Idd Aziz, Hanzo & Yaman, Evan Hatfield, Chiara Montiel, Phila De Giant and Lolo de Cordoba.

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart