Album Only

Blow Your Whistle

Krafty Kuts

BOMBBASSF005S | 2020-05-04  
Taken form the forthcoming Bombstrikes compilation - Bass Funk Vol. 5 curated by the legendary Krafty Kuts, 'Blow Your Whistle' is a new and exclusive track from the man himself. As a small taster of what can be expected from the full release, this is just one track of many exclusives from the album which features music from such luminaries as Delta Heavy, Haywyre, Opiuo, Kotek, Fort Knox 5, K+Lab, The Funk Hunters, A.Skillz and Stickybuds. As you would expect with someone of Krafty Kuts stature in the curation hot seat, the assembled track listing is a perfectly curated collection of all things Bass Funk.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart