Search Help
Album Only
PM268 | 2020-05-04  
Lyrics Written by F.Thomas

Music Composed by and S.Durupraj

Lead Vocals by Francisca Thomas

Background Vocals by Kenny Thomas and Francisca Thomas

Produced, Arranged and Mixed by Shane D

All Instruments performed by Shane D

Mixed and Mastered at D.C.M Digital - Durban, South Africa

Published by Purple Publishing

P 2020 Purple Music

C 2020 Purple Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart