Search Help
Album Only
Produced by Angelo Ferreri

Drums programming by Angelo Ferreri
Keyboards by Raffaele 'Moon Rocket' Scoccia
Written by C. Rizza, D. Scuteri, O. Johnson, I. Bianchi
Lead vocal by Orlando Johnson

Published by CO.GI.

(p)&(c) 2020 Mood Funk Records

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart